Administration

Mr. Urban Dolor
Campus Administrator
Email: – vp@ph-edu.org
Ph.: – +1-758-450-0130 / 140 – Ext 2246
US Ph.:- 1-240-324-7720

Dr. John Klir, MD, PhD
Executive Dean/Chief Academic Officer
Email: – dean@aimu-edu.us
Ph.: – +1-758-450-0130 / 140 – Ext 2238
US Ph.:- 1-240-324-7729

Mr. Ashok Vijay
Chief Executive Officer
Email: – ashok@aimu-edu.us
Ph.: – +919940669932
US Ph.:- 1-240-324-7727

Dr. P Ravi Shankar, MD, FAIMER Fellow
Dean of Medicine
associatedean@aimu-edu.us
Ph.: +1-758-450-0130 / 140 – Ext 2238
US Ph.: 1-240-324-7729

Dr. Ramanan Balasubramanium, MD
Associate Dean Quality Assurance and Accreditation with temporary charge of Clinical
Email: dr.bala@ph-edu.org
Ph.: +1-758-450-0130 / 140 – Ext 2251

Mrs. Grissel Leon, MSc
Associate Dean-Nursing
Email: leon@aimu-edu.us
Ph.: +1-758-450-0130 / 140 – Ext 2228
US Ph.: 1-240-324-7729

Dr. Aisha Harris-Smith Cox, MD
Acting Assoc Dean for Student Affairs
dr.cox@aimu-edu.us
Ph.: +1-758-450-0130 / 140 – Ext 2252

Dr. G.R. Swamy, MBBS, MD
Professor of Psychiatry
Ph.: +1-758-450-0130 / 140 – Ext 2221

Mr. Magesh Rajavarman
Director (International Admissions)
Email: – magi@aimu-edu.us
Ph.: – +919600049331
US Ph.:- 1-240-324-7727

Dr. Sonel Bhardwaj
Regional Admission Director
Ph.: – +91 8860598860

Mr. Pranay Prem Kumar Gonu
Director (Regional Admissions)
Email: – premgonu@sixsigmaedu.com
Ph.: – +9177777556 / +918125125125

Dr. Nazeer Ahamed Jalal
Regional Admission Director
Ph.: – +91 9030400406

Ms. Cara Ghirawoo
Director (Admissions and Student Services)
Email: – cara@aimu-edu.us
Ph.: – +1-758-450-0130 / 140 – Ext 2226
US Ph.:- 1-240-324-7729

Mrs. Azizi Hadeed
Front Desk / Student Welfare Officer
Email: – student.life@aimu-edu.us
Ph.: – +1-758-450-0130 / 140 – Ext 2221

Mrs. Vanesta Moses Felix
Librarian
Email: – library@aimu-edu.us
Ph.: – +1-758-450-0130 / 140 – Ext 2243
US Ph.:- 1-240-324-7729

Ms. Sahana Salins, Msc
Registrar
Email: – registrar@aimu.us
Ph.: – +1-758-450-0130 / 140 – Ext 2234
US Ph.:- 1-240-324-7729

Dr. Ganapathi Selvaraj, MD
Assistant Registrar
Email: – academics@aimu-edu.us
Ph.: – +1-758-450-0130 / 140 – Ext 2234

Mrs. Kafui Sewordor
Assistant Librarian
Email: library@aimu-edu.us
Ph.: +1-758-450-0130 / 140 – Ext 2243
US Ph.: 1-240-324-7729

Dr. Gabriel Dakubo, MD
Coordinator of Examinations
Email: – exams@aimu-edu.us
Ph.: – +1-758-450-0130 / 140 – Ext 2251

Mr. Arunrajeshwaran
IT Manager
Email: – it_manager@aimu-edu.us
Ph.: – +1-758-450-0130 / 140 – Ext 2247
US Ph.:- 1-240-324-7729

Ms. Keitha Louis
Accounts Receivable Officer
Email: – accounts.receivable@ph-edu.org
Ph.: – +1-758-450-0130 / 140 – Ext 2222

Mr. Titus Leo
Security Consultant
Email: – leotitus@gmail.com
Ph.: – +1-758-450-0130 / 140 – Ext. 2221

Mrs. Vijayalakshmi Raju
Accounts Payable Officer
Email: – accounts.payable@ph-edu.org
Ph.: – +1-758-450-0130 / 140 – Ext 2222
US Ph.:- 1-240-324-7721

Mr. Babu Elango
Facility Manager
Email: – elango@aimu-edu.us
Ph.: – +1-758-450-0130 / 140 – Ext 2247
US Ph.:- 1-240-324-7729

US OFFICE

Mr.Himal R Tuladhar
Assistant Financial Controller
AIMU – CUC Centre for Medical Science
7610 Carroll Ave , Suite # 360
Takoma Park, MD -20912, United States.
Ph: 1-240 -393-4946.
E-mail -accounts.payables@aimu-edu.us

Mrs. Jyoti Mangla
Clinical Coordinator
AIMU – CUC Centre for Medical Science
7610 Carroll Ave , Suite # 360
Takoma Park, MD -20912, United States.
Ph: 1-240 -393-4946. Toll Free: 1-800 -281-1156.
Fax:1- 301- 768 – 4690. : E-mail – clinicals@aimu-edu.us